FOR INFORMATION ON EXHIBITING, CONTACT: 

Michelle Mailand
Director of Sales
312.527.7632
mmailand@themart.com

Jane Heflin
Account Executive
312.527.7763
jheflin@themart.com

Ann Brizzolara
Account Executive
312.527.7903
abrizzolara@themart.com

FOR FASHION SHOW INFORMATION:  

Susan Glick
Vice President/ Fashion Office
312.527.7750
sglick@themart.com

FOR MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES: 

Monique Lyle
Marketing Director
312.527.7904
mlyle@themart.com

Katie Diehl
Marketing Manager
312.527.7803
kdiehl@themart.com

FOR BUYER INQUIRIES: 

Katie Diehl
Marketing Manager
312.527.7803
kdiehl@themart.com

 

QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS? 

Name *
Name
Please select your category: *
 

 

NATIONAL BRIDAL MARKET CHICAGO

SHOW ADDRESS:
Merchandise Mart
7th Floor Market Suites
Chicago, IL 60654

MAILING ADDRESS: 
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60654

MAIN OFFICE:
312.527.4141